

Special Senate Committee Regarding Flood Relief Efforts in South Carolina

Monday, November 9, 2015 10:00 a.m. 105 Gressette Building

Members

Senator Hugh Leatherman. President Pro Tempore Senator Harvey Peeler, Senate Majority Leader Senator Nikki Setzler, Senate Minority Leader Senator Darrell Jackson Senator Larry Grooms Senator Ronnie Cromer Senator Thomas McElveen Senator Katrina Shealy Senator Ronnie Sabb

Agenda*

I.	SC Disaster Recovery Coordinator
	Kevin A. Shwedo
II.	Department of Parks, Recreation, & Tourism
	Duane Parrish, Director
III.	Department of Social Services
	Susan Alford, State Director
IV.	Department of Natural Resources
	Alvin A. Taylor, Director
V.	Department of Insurance
	Raymond G. Farmer, Director
VI.	Department of Employment & Workforce
	Cheryl M. Stanton, Executive Director

*Agenda subject to change.